We had a 4 point inspection done. Roof, Plumbing, Electrical and HVAC system.

Great!! On-time thorough job. We received the report back within 24 hours.

Angie's List May 25, 2017

Jeff, aka Doctor J, came out and conducted a whole home inspection for me. I needed to prioritize my spring projects and he came out very promptly. He inspected my roof, exterior siding, HVAC, electrical, and plumbing.

This process went well and was very painless. He let me know what needed to be repaired immediately and what could be deferred until later In the year. He had a real pleasant demeanor and really helped me understand the process.

Angie's List May 25, 2017

Jeff did a home inspection for my house.

Jeff was amazing. He's professional and exreamly knowledgeable. He was took his time and went over everything in my inspection within 24 hours. I would refere him to anyone I know.

Angie's List May 25, 2017

A complete home inspection for a potential home buyer.

It went very well. Jeff and Ken work well together and make sure to cover all the bases. Inspecting the entire house and going above and beyond even inspecting the flooded out crawl space. I would recommend Doctor J's to anyone looking for a through, honest home inspection.

Angie's List May 25, 2017

Very Impressed

Very impressed with Jeff's friendly thorough..professional attitude. Fair prices & very nicely done report...pictures and all. He is definitely someone I would refer my family & friends to. Easy 5 stars!

Vicki G. May 25, 2017

Fantastic Inspection

Jeff of Doctor J's did a fantastic inspection on my new home. He's extremely personable and knowledgeable, and looked at every aspect of our home both inside & out. I have used home inspectors in the past and Jeff is absolutely the very best. I will refer him to all of my friends and family.

Michelle C. May 25, 2017

He Actually Cares!

Jeff was such a professional and I could see he was doing the best job he could for me and my house. He actually cares! Thank you Doctor J! You are awesome and I will be referring you to all of my friends and family.

Lindsey B. May 25, 2017

Very Knowledgeable

Doctor J's is very knowledgeable and walked me through the Home Inspection process with ease. As a first time home buyer, I am learning a lot and have many questions. Jeff made me feel comfortable with every question I threw at him. The Inspection report he gave me at the end was very detailed and even included photos to help me better understand the circumstances. I'm pleased that I hired Doctor J's. They know their stuff!

A G. May 25, 2017